Epidemiology Foundation Honor Roll (as of 2/28/22)

We thank the following individuals and organizations for their support since the Foundation was created in 2016.   . 


Sponsors (Gifts of $1,000 or more)

Michele Forman 


Patrons (Gifts of $500 - $999)

Edward Trapido

Russell Kirby 


Donors (Gifts of $100 - $499)

Brad Polluck 

Claudia Kozinetz

Denise Oleske

Jan Eberth

Larry Segars

Leslie Bernstein 

Linda Brown

Mayur Desai 

Naomi Gades

Rho Olaisen

Stephen Waring

WayWay Hlaing 


Friends (Gifts up to $99)

Adebowale Awosika-Olumo

Lorraine Dean