The Epidemiology Foundation Board of Directors oversee the mission and vision of the Foundation. The Board is charged with developing the capacity and functionality of the Foundation to receive, administer, and expend funds for charitable, scientific and educational purposes consistent with the mission and activities of ACE. The Board's dedicated volunteer leaders includes epidemiologists who work in education, research, government, industry and nongovernmental organizations.

Michele R. Forman, PhD, FACE, Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana

Sunday Clark, ScD, MPH, Department of Emergency Medicine, New York, New York

Annette L. Adams, PhD, MPH, Kaiser Permanente Southern California
John F. Acquavella, PhD, Aarhus University
Stephen Andrew Deppen, MA, MS, PhD, Vanderbilt University
Steven J. Jacobsen, MD, PhD, FACE, Marshfield Clinic Research Institute 
Russell S. Kirby, PhD, MS, FACE College of Public Health, University of South Florida, Tampa, Florida 
Edward J. Trapido, Sc.D, FACE, LSUHSC School of Public Health, LSU Health Sciences Center, New Orleans, Louisiana
Jewel L. Wright, PhD, Department of Health and Human Services

Executive Director
Meagan Bowker, CAE, Albany, New York

(l.) Foundation President Dr. Ed Trapido presents a Foundation baseball cap to ACE President Dr. Pauline Mendola.
(r.) Foundation Board Member, Dr. Russ Kirby answers questions about the mission and work of the Foundation.